GVMPA Leadership

Executive Committee

Danielle Werkeiser: President (contact@gvmpa.org)

Laura House-Kelly: Vice President

Tom DeTulleo: Financial Secretary

Alex Nikas: Treasurer (treasurer@gvmpa.org)

Suzanne Parent Goldman: Secretary

Tara Brooks: Member At-Large

Chris Scott: Member At-Large

Great Valley Music Faculty

High School:

Sean Cohen - HS Instrumental Music (scohen@gvsd.org)

Concert Band, Symphonic Band, String Orchestra, Symphony Orchestra, Jazz Band, Jazz Ensemble, Guitar 1, Guitar 2, Marching Band, and Rock Band (Unique Ensembles)

Ashley Vogel - HS Choral Music (avogel@gvsd.org)

AP Music Theory, Bella Voce, Broadway Musical Theater, Chamber Singers, Chorale, Concert Choir, Music Theory, and Piano Class

 

Middle School:

Maryellen Byrne - MS Music (mbyrne@gvsd.org)

General Music, Blue and White Chorus, General’s Chorus and Select Chorus, Musical Theater

Mark Cellini - MS Music (mcellini@gvsd.org)

General Music and Orchestra, HS Musical Theater Pit Orchestra

Adam Search - MS Music (asearch@gvsd.org)

General Music, Instrumental Music, Concert Bands, Jazz Band, Musical Theater

 

Elementary School:

Will Shafer: General Wayne (wshafer@gvsd.org)

Paige Seaton: KD Markley (pseaton@gvsd.org)

Scott Walter: Sugartown (swalter@gvsd.org)

Joy Deminski: Charlestown (jdeminski@gvsd.org)

Brooke Abrahams: Charlestown (babrahams@gvsd.org)