top of page

GVMPA Leadership

Executive Committee

Danielle Werkeiser: President (

Kerry Cavalcanto: Vice President

Chris Scott: Financial Secretary

Eileen O'Malley: Treasurer (

Christine Tseng: Secretary

Vijaya Vissapragada Parakala: Member At-Large

OPEN: Member At-Large

Great Valley Music Faculty

High School:

Alex Siwa - HS Instrumental Music (

Concert Band, Symphonic Band, String Orchestra, Symphony Orchestra, Jazz Band, Jazz Ensemble, Guitar 1, Guitar 2, Marching Band, and Rock Band (Unique Ensembles)

Katie Domizio - HS Choral Music (

Jared Shetler - long-term sub (

AP Music Theory, Bella Voce, Chamber Singers, Chorale, Concert Choir, Music Theory, and Piano Class


Middle School:

Maryellen Byrne - MS Music (

General Music, Blue and White Chorus, General’s Chorus and Select Chorus, Musical Theater

Mark Cellini - MS Music (

General Music and Orchestra, HS Musical Theater Pit Orchestra

Adam Search - MS Music (

General Music, Instrumental Music, Concert Bands, Jazz Band


Elementary School:

Will Shafer: General Wayne (

Paige Seaton: KD Markley (

Katelyn Reichle: Sugartown (

Joy Deminski: Charlestown (

Taylor Gavin: Charlestown (

bottom of page